Retailers Home Retailers Instant Game Dates

Instant Game Dates


New games launching August 13, 2019:
1129 Loteria $3

New games launching August 27, 2019:
1151 Area Code $1
1144 2 For 2 $2
1152 $125,000 Extra Play $5
1136 Millionaire Series $10

LAST DAY TO SELL

  • Wed., July 17: Money Time (#1086) &Cash Craze 7s (#1099)
  • Wed., July 24: Lucky Green Doubler (#1048) & $125,000 Jackpot (#1091)
  • Wed., July 31: Harley-Davidson® (#1022), Lucky 10 (#1061), Gold & Silver Jackpot (#1069), Ruby Red 5s (#1072), $250,000 Wild Cherries (#1077) & $20,000 Lucky Win (#1082)
  • Wed., August 7: VIP Crossword (#1004)
  • Wed., August 14: Wild Win! (#1012) & $20 Grand (#1045)
  • Wed., August 21: It Takes 2 (#1098) & Power Shot Multiplier (#1109)
  • Wed., August 28: Lady Jumbo Bucks Crossword (#1058), The Voice® (#1068) & $20,000 Wild Cherries (#1075)

LAST DAY TO RETURN

  • Fri., July 12: $125,000 Wild Cherries (#1076)
  • Fri., August 2: $500 Fully Loaded (#1102)
  • Fri., August 16: Money Time (#1086) & Cash Craze 7s (#1099)
  • Fri., August 23: Lucky Green Doubler (#1048) & $125,000 Jackpot (#1091)
  • Fri., August 30: Harley-Davidson® (#1022), Lucky 10 (#1061), Gold & Silver Jackpot (#1069), $250,000 Wild Cherries (#1077) & $20,000 Lucky Win (#1082)

LAST DAY TO REDEEM

  • Tues., July 9: Instant Bingo (#944) & Cash Money (#1052)
  • Tues., August 6: $100 Loaded! (#1094) & Quick $250 (#1096)
  • Tues., August 20: Platinum Payout (#1067) & Holiday Cheer (#1070)
  • Tues., August 27: 3 Times Lucky (#1023) & $5,000 Wild Cherries (#1074)

New games and dates listed are subject to change.