Retailers Home Retailers Instant Game Dates

Instant Game Dates


New games launching April 14, 2020:
1210 Bang! $1
1211 Money Mayhem $2
1212 The Color of Cash $5
1213 Money to the Max $10

New games and dates listed are subject to change.



LAST DAY TO SELL

  • Wed., March 18: Lucky Numbers (#1008)
  • Wed., March 25: In the Green (#1138)
  • Wed., April 1: X the Money Crossword (#1079)
  • Wed., April 8: 10s to Win (#1137), Cash to Go (#1153), Gold Rush (#1159) & Pay Day (#1170)
  • Wed., April 22: Super Tripler Win (#1145)
  • Wed., April 29: Millionaire Series (#1136)

LAST DAY TO RETURN

  • Fri., March 20: Winning $250s (#1169)
  • Fri., March 27: Neon Super 7 11 21 (#1120), Win Big (#1130) & Flash of Cash (#1140)
  • Fri., April 3: $125,000 Mad Money (#1090) & Fast Buck$ (#1155)
  • Fri., April 17: Lucky Numbers (#1008)
  • Fri., April 24: In the Green (#1138)

LAST DAY TO REDEEM

  • Tues., March 24: Winner$ Galore (#1128) & Money Bags (#1125)
  • Tues., April 7: Neon 1s (#1093), Money Mania (#1107), EZ $50s (#1124) & 777 (#1142)
  • Tues., April 28: Wonder Buck$ (#1135) & Color Me Rich (#1143)

New games and dates listed are subject to change.