Retailers Home Retailers Instant Game Dates

Instant Game Dates


New games launching December 10, 2019:
1173 Fast $50s $1
1177 Max Money $2
1156 Right on the Money $5
1191 $500 Madness $10


LAST DAY TO SELL

  • Wed., October 23: Bankroll Tripler (#1101)
  • Wed., October 30: Double Pay Day (#1062)
  • Wed., November 6: Loteria (#1092), Loose Change® (#1115) & $250 (#1126)
  • Wed., November 20: $125,000 Bonus Play (#1110)
  • Wed., November 27: Crossword Lite (#1081)

LAST DAY TO RETURN

  • Fri., October 18: Carolina Millions (#1080)
  • Fri., November 8: 7 11 21 (#1066), $$$ (#1085), Towering 10s (#1088), Big $1 Ticket (#1105), Bonus Cash (#1108) & Win Win Win (#1118)
  • Fri., November 22: Bankroll Tripler (#1101)

LAST DAY TO REDEEM

  • Tues., October 22: Lucky Green Doubler (#1048) & $125,000 Jackpot (#1091)
  • Tues., October 29: Harley-Davidson® (#1022), Lucky 10 (#1061), Gold & Silver Jackpot (1069), Ruby Red 5s (#1072), $250,000 Wild Cherries (#1077) & $20,000 Lucky Win (#1082)
  • Tues., November 5: VIP Crossword (#1004)
  • Tues., November 12: Wild Win! (#1012) & $20 Grand (#1045)
  • Tues., November 19: It Takes 2 (#1098) & Power Shot Multiplier (#1109)
  • Tues., November 26: Lady Jumbo Bucks Crossword (#1058), The Voice® (#1068) & $20,000 Wild Cherries (#1075)

New games and dates listed are subject to change.