Skip to Main Content of this Page
About Us Home Lottery Management


Dolly Garfield Executive Director
Jorge Bravo Director of Information Technology
Cynthia Brown Director of Licensing
Sonja Erickson Internal Auditor
Brian Ford Chief Financial Officer
Claire Jones Director of Human Resources
Craig Perry Director of Security and Investigations
Ann Scott Director of Sales and Retailer Relations
Ammie Smith Director of Product Development
Carl Stent General Counsel
Josh Whiteside Director of Marketing