Retailers - Locate a Retailer

 

Instant Game Dates


New games launching June 26, 2018:
1018 Wild Numbers 5X $1
1019 Wild Numbers 10X $2
1020 Wild Numbers 20X $5
1021 Wild Numbers 50X $10

New games launching July 10, 2018:
1047 Loose Change $1
1048 Lucky Green Doubler $2
1049 Triple Play $5
1050 Mega Cash Blast $10

 

LAST DAY TO SELL
  • Wed., June 13: Fat Stacks (#925), $20,000 Explosion (#958) & Bonus Quick 7s (#979)
  • Wed., June 20: Holiday 7 11 21 (#971) & $250,000 Extra Play (#990)
  • Wed., July 4: Junior Jumbo Bucks (#954)
  • Wed., July 11: $5,000 Taxes Paid (#967)
  • Wed., July 18: Match 3 Doubler (#916), $125,000 Triple Play (#986), $50 & $100 Blowout (#987) & $500 Wild Cash Bonanza (#1010)

LAST DAY TO RETURN
  • Fri., June 22: Neon Cash (#966)
  • Fri., June 29: Green and Gold (#981)
  • Fri., July 6: Money Match (#977)
  • Fri., July 13: Fat Stacks (#925), $20,000 Explosion (#958) & Bonus Quick 7s (#979)
  • Fri., July 20: Holiday 7 11 21 (#971)

LAST DAY TO REDEEM
  • Tues., June 12: Platinum Millionaire (#949)
  • Tues., June 19: Stellar Winnings (#921), Money Mania (#963) & $125,000 Taxes Paid (#969)
  • Tues., June 26: AMC The Walking Dead (#948)
  • Tues., July 3: Loaded (#960) & $250,000 Taxes Paid (#970)
  • Tues., July 17: Big Money (#978)
  • Tues., July 24: $20,000 Taxes Paid (#968) & Red Riches (#974)

 

Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of all information contained on this site. This site, however, is not the final authority on games, winning numbers, or other information. All winning tickets must be validated by the SCEL before prizes will be paid. You must be 18 years of age or older to play the games of the South Carolina Education Lottery. Our site is constantly updated with new information. Please check back often.
Copyright 2005, South Carolina Education Lottery. All rights reserved.