Retailers - Locate a Retailer

 

Instant Game Dates


New games launching June 2, 2015:
#768 5X $1
#769 10X $2
#763 Crossword Time $3
#770 20X $5
#771 50X $10

 


LAST DAY TO SELL
  • Wed., April 8: Aces and 8s (#684), Black Diamond Riches (#698), Tic Tac Oh! (#706) and Lady Luck (#711)
  • Wed., April 15: Carolina Red (#725)
  • Wed., April 22: Two Hundred Grand Cash (#713)
  • Wed., April 29: Kings of Cash (#668), Cash Whirlwind (#674), Joker Mania (#695) and Carolina Panthers Big Win! (#709)
  • Wed., May 27: Big Deal (#694), Double Your Money (#707), Money on the Spot (#712), Mustache Cash (#716), The Reindeer Games (#722) & Diamonds and Pearls (#729)

LAST DAY TO RETURN
  • Fri., April 10: Carolina Limited (#703)
  • Fri., May 1: Break the Bank (#702) & Happy Holidays (#723)
  • Fri., May 8: Aces and 8s (#684), Black Diamond Riches (#698), Tic Tac Oh! (#706) & Lady Luck (#711)
  • Fri., May 22: Two Hundred Grand Cash (#713)
  • Fri., May 29: Kings of Cash (#668), Cash Whirlwind (#674), Joker Mania (#695) & Carolina Panthers Big Win! (#709)

LAST DAY TO REDEEM
  • Tues., April 21: Cash Money (#701)
  • Tues., April 28: EZ Grand (#643)
  • Tues., May 12: $1,000,000 Fortune (#700)
  • Tues., May 19: The Lucky Spot (#683), Crazy Cash (#696) & More Cash! (#697)

 

Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of all information contained on this site. This site, however, is not the final authority on games, winning numbers, or other information. All winning tickets must be validated by the SCEL before prizes will be paid. You must be 18 years of age or older to play the games of the South Carolina Education Lottery. Our site is constantly updated with new information. Please check back often.
Copyright 2005, South Carolina Education Lottery. All rights reserved.