Retailers - Locate a Retailer

 

Instant Game Dates


New games launching September 30, 2014:
#719 Mad Money $1
#720 Hefty Hundreds $2
#614 Triple Tripler $3
#721 Triple Green 777 $10

 


Triple Tripler

Hefty Hundreds

Triple Green 777

Mad Money



  • Wed., August 20: Last day to sell Guy Harvey (#629).
  • Fri., August 22: Last day to return Cash Cloud (#618).
  • Tues., August 26: Last day to redeem Honda (#642) and Red Hot Ticket (#664).
  • Wed., August 27: Last day to sell Tic Tac Toe (#671).
  • Fri., August 29: Last day to return Mega Cash (#628) and $25 Grand (#648).
  • Wed., Sept. 3: Last day to sell 7.11.21 (#673).
  • Fri., Sept. 5: Last day to return Cash Multiplier (#654).
  • Tues., Sept. 9: Last day to redeem Giant Jumbo Bucks (#593) & Elegant Riches (#637).
  • Wed., Sept. 10: Last day to sell Hit Trips (#631) & Millionaire Madness (#670).
  • Fri., Sept. 12: Last day to return Triple Dynamite 777 (#662).
  • Tues., Sept. 16: Last day to redeem Cash Spectacular (#669).
  • Wed., Sept. 17: Last day to sell Stacks of Cash (#675).
  • Fri., Sept. 19: Last day to return Guy Harvey (#629).
  • Tues., Sept. 23: Last day to redeem Payoff (#630), High 5's (#650), and Monopoly (#651).
  • Wed., Sept. 24: Last day to sell Big Winning Numbers (#659).
  • Fri., Sept. 26: Last day to return Tic Tac Toe (#671).
  • Tues., Sept. 30: Last day to redeem Jumbo Bucks (#600), Carolina Panthers (#646), and 6X the Cash (#658).

 

Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of all information contained on this site. This site, however, is not the final authority on games, winning numbers, or other information. All winning tickets must be validated by the SCEL before prizes will be paid. You must be 18 years of age or older to play the games of the South Carolina Education Lottery. Our site is constantly updated with new information. Please check back often.
Copyright 2005, South Carolina Education Lottery. All rights reserved.