Retailers - Locate a Retailer

 

Instant Game Dates


New games launching May 31, 2016:
#846 $50 Frenzy $1
#847 $100 Frenzy $2
#848 $250 Frenzy $5
#849 $500 Frenzy $10

 

LAST DAY TO SELL
  • Wed., May 25: Money Quest (#786) & Queen of Hearts (#808)
  • Wed., June 1: Hearts (#819)
  • Wed., June 8: Cash on the Spot (#791), Silver Dollar (#813) & 24K Madness (#824)
  • Wed., June 22: Giant Jumbo Bucks (#789)

LAST DAY TO RETURN
  • Fri., May 6: Big Money Spectacular (#780) & Ruby Red (#802)
  • Fri., June 24: Money Quest (#786) & Queen of Hearts (#808)

LAST DAY TO REDEEM
  • Tues., May 3: Triple Fortune (#799)
  • Tues., May 17: Bingo Mania (#783), Money Multiplier (#798) & Pure Gold (#805)
  • Tues., May 31: Carolina Riches (#691) & Scratch Some Cash (#728)
  • Tues., June 7: Hot Millions/Cool Millions (#784)
  • Tues., June 14: Diamond 9s (#811)
  • Tues., June 28: Beginner's Luck (#727), Cool Beans (#775), Did I Win? (#779), 7 Wins (#782), Nifty 50s (#785), Bonus! Bonus! Crossword (#793), In the Money (#804) & The Little $1 Ticket (#809)

 

Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of all information contained on this site. This site, however, is not the final authority on games, winning numbers, or other information. All winning tickets must be validated by the SCEL before prizes will be paid. You must be 18 years of age or older to play the games of the South Carolina Education Lottery. Our site is constantly updated with new information. Please check back often.
Copyright 2005, South Carolina Education Lottery. All rights reserved.