Retailers - Locate a Retailer

 

Instant Game Dates


New games launching April 14, 2015:
#760 9's in a Line $1
#761 Chili Pepper Payout $2
#705 Pay Me! $5
#758 Golden Key $10

 


LAST DAY TO SELL
  • Wed., March 11: Carolina Limited (#703)
  • Wed., April 1: Break the Bank (#702) and Happy Holidays (#723)
  • Wed., April 8: Aces and 8s (#684), Black Diamond Riches (#698), Tic Tac Oh! (#706) and Lady Luck (#711)
  • Wed., April 15: Carolina Red (#725)
  • Wed., April 22: Two Hundred Grand Cash (#713)
  • Wed., April 29: Kings of Cash (#668), Cash Whirlwind (#674), Joker Mania (#695) and Carolina Panthers Big Win! (#709)

LAST DAY TO RETURN
  • Fri., March 13: $1,000,000 Fortune (#700)
  • Fri., March 20: The Lucky Spot (#683), Crazy Cash (#696), and More Cash! (#697)
  • Fri., April 10: Carolina Limited (#703)

LAST DAY TO REDEEM
  • Tues., March 10: Hit $20,000 (#688)
  • Tues., March 17: Money Maker (#615), Ca$hta$tic (#663) and Find the 9's (#693)
  • Tues., March 31: Hit $1,000 (#687), and Red Hot Crossword (#710)
  • Tues., April 7: Hit $200,000 (#690) and Money Money Money (#708)
  • Tues., April 21: Cash Money (#701)
  • Tues., April 28: EZ Grand (#643)

 

Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of all information contained on this site. This site, however, is not the final authority on games, winning numbers, or other information. All winning tickets must be validated by the SCEL before prizes will be paid. You must be 18 years of age or older to play the games of the South Carolina Education Lottery. Our site is constantly updated with new information. Please check back often.
Copyright 2005, South Carolina Education Lottery. All rights reserved.