Retailers - Locate a Retailer

 

Instant Game Dates


New games launching May 8, 2018:
#1026 White Hot 7's $1
#1034 Hot $ $2
#1039 Money Puzzle Plus $3
#1022 Harley Ticket $5
#1035 $250,000 Bonus Cash $10

 

LAST DAY TO SELL
  • Wed., April 18: Big Money (#978)
  • Wed., May 23: Neon Cash (#966) & Gold Rush (#982)
  • Wed., May 30: Green and Gold (#981)

LAST DAY TO RETURN
  • Fri., April 13: Platinum Millionaire (#949)
  • Fri., April 20: Stellar Winnings (#921) & $125,000 Taxes Paid (#969)
  • Fri., April 27: AMC The Walking Dead (#948)
  • Wed., May 2: Loaded (#960)
  • Fri., May 4: $250,000 Taxes Paid (#970)
  • Fri., May 18: Big Money (#978)

LAST DAY TO REDEEM
  • Tues., April 17: Money Madness (#865), Ca$h Ba$h (#932), $50 in a Flash (#940) & $200 in a Flash (#942)
  • Tues., May 1: Lady Jumbo Bucks Crossword (#936) & Straight 8s (#1002)
  • Tues., May 8: Neon 9 (#951), Big Money Maker (#962) & $125,000 Large (#973)
  • Tues., May 22: Lucky Spot (#937) & Double Match (#961)
  • Tues., May 29: Bingo Plus (#879) & Mega Cash (#947)

 

Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of all information contained on this site. This site, however, is not the final authority on games, winning numbers, or other information. All winning tickets must be validated by the SCEL before prizes will be paid. You must be 18 years of age or older to play the games of the South Carolina Education Lottery. Our site is constantly updated with new information. Please check back often.
Copyright 2005, South Carolina Education Lottery. All rights reserved.