Retailers - Locate a Retailer

 

Instant Game Dates


New games launching December 6, 2016:
#901 Double It $1
#902 Ca$h Hero $2
#903 Winning 777 $5
#911 $50 or $100 $10

 

LAST DAY TO SELL
  • Wed., November 30: Money Puzzle Gold (#861)
  • Wed., December 7: Mega Bucks (#795)
  • Wed., December 14: 7/11/21 (#870)
  • Wed., December 21: Double Jackpot (#839)
  • Wed., December 28: Cash Reserve (#863) & Gold Rush (#869)

LAST DAY TO RETURN
  • Fri., November 18: Cash Money (#798) & Lucky Stars (#844)
  • Fri., November 25: Hot Spot (#818) & Cherry Jackpot (#828)
  • Fri., December 9: $200 Frenzy (#848)
  • Fri., December 16: $250,000 Jackpot (#815)
  • Fri., December 30: Money Puzzle Gold (#861)

LAST DAY TO REDEEM
  • Tues., November 29: Emerald 8s (#829)
  • Tues., December 6: Mighty Jumbo Bucks (#790), Lucky 7 (#831), Joker's Wild (#837) & Quarter Million Dollar Cashfall (#840)
  • Tues., December 13: Tic Tac 2s (#827) & Cash Blowout (#835)
  • Tues., December 20: Gold Millions (#826)
  • Wed., December 28: Bankroll (#834), Diamond Dollars (#845) & $100 Frenzy (#847)

 

Every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of all information contained on this site. This site, however, is not the final authority on games, winning numbers, or other information. All winning tickets must be validated by the SCEL before prizes will be paid. You must be 18 years of age or older to play the games of the South Carolina Education Lottery. Our site is constantly updated with new information. Please check back often.
Copyright 2005, South Carolina Education Lottery. All rights reserved.